Navigation

email lists

ENGR – CSE Employees <ENGR-CSE-Employees@365.uconn.edu>

Mail to the Employees list will go to Faculty, Staff, Instructors and Researchers lists.

 

ENGR – CSE Faculty <ENGR-CSE-FL@365.uconn.edu>

Aguiar, Derek <derek.aguiar@uconn.edu>

Aknouche-Martinsson, Hanna <hanna.aknouche-martinsson@uconn.edu>

Ammar, Reda <reda.ammar@uconn.edu>;

Bansal, Mukul <mukul.bansal@uconn.edu>;

Barker, Keith <keith.barker@uconn.edu>;

Bi, Jinbo <jinbo.bi@uconn.edu>;

Bradford, Phillip <phillip.bradford@uconn.edu>;

Casas, C. Augusto <augusto.casas@uconn.edu>

Demurjian, Steven <steven.demurjian@uconn.edu>;

Ding, Caiwen <caiwen.ding@uconn.edu>

Fuller, Benjamin <benjamin.fuller@uconn.edu>;

Gokhale, Swapna <swapna.gokhale@uconn.edu>;

Han, Song <song.han@uconn.edu>;

Herzberg, Amir <amir.herzberg@uconn.edu>

Hong, Seung-Hyun <seung-hyun.hong@uconn.edu>

Johnson, Gregory <greg.johnson@uconn.edu>

Johnson, Joseph <joseph.2.johnson@uconn.edu>

Khan, Mohammad <mohammad.khan@uconn.edu>

Krawec, Walter <walter.krawec@uconn.edu>

Mandoiu, Ion <ion.mandoiu@uconn.edu>

Mccartney, Robert <robert.mccartney@uconn.edu>

Miao, Fei <fei.miao@uconn.edu>

Michel, Laurent <laurent.michel@uconn.edu>

Nabavi, Sheida <sheida.nabavi@uconn.edu>

Peters, Thomas <thomas.j.peters@uconn.edu>

Rajasekaran, Sanguthevar <sanguthevar.rajasekaran@uconn.edu>;

Russell, Alexander <alexander.russell@uconn.edu>;

Scoggin, Jake <jacob.scoggin@uconn.edu>

Shi, Zhijie Jerry <zhijie.shi@uconn.edu>;

Shin, Dong <dong.shin@uconn.edu>;

Wang, Bing <bing@uconn.edu>;

Wei, Wei <wei.wei@uconn.edu>;

Wu, Yufeng <yufeng.wu@uconn.edu>

Yang, Qian <qyang@uconn.edu>

 

ENGR – CSE Staff <ENGR-CSE-SL@365.uconn.edu>

Billion, Joy <joy.billion@uconn.edu>;

Chiaverini, Lara <lara.chiaverini@uconn.edu>;

Ellis, Howard <howard.ellis@uconn.edu>;

Markow, Irene irene.markow@uconn.edu

Randazzo, Rebecca <rebecca.randazzo@uconn.edu>;

Ziter, Dana dana.ziter@uconn.edu

 

ENGR – CSE Visitors <ENGR-CSE-VL@365.uconn.edu>

Kmiecik, Chris <chris.kmiecik@uconn.edu>;

Pham, Tho <tho.pham@uconn.edu>;

Kari Mull (kari.a.mull@medtronic.com) – as per Joy, 8/21/19

Mail to the Visitors list will also go to Instructors, Emeritus and Researchers.

 

ENGR – CSE Instructors <engr-cse-instructors@365.uconn.edu>

Goldin, Dina <dina.goldin@uconn.edu>

Moussa, Marmar <marmar.moussa@uconn.edu>

O’Connor, Ryan <ryan.oconnor@uconn.edu>

Tonn, David <david.tonn@uconn.edu>

Turner, Cody <cody.turner@uconn.edu>

 

ENGR – CSE Emeritus <engr-cse-emeritus@365.uconn.edu>

Lipsky, Lester <lester.lipsky@uconn.edu>;

Roulier, John <john.roulier@uconn.edu>;

Shvartsman, Alexander <alexander.shvartsman@uconn.edu>;

Ting, Tuz <tuz.ting@uconn.edu>

 

ENGR – CSE Researchers <engr-cse-researchers@365.uconn.edu>

Desmarais, Matthew <matthew.desmarais@uconn.edu>

Farney, Della <della.farney@uconn.edu>

Joshi, Pujan <pujan.joshi@uconn.edu>

Syta, Ewa <ewa.syta@uconn.edu>

 

Last updated: 9/6/2019

 

 

 

 

Connect With Us